Board and Staff

Board and Staff

As a charitable non-profit organization, Equi-librium is governed by a 20-member, all-volunteer Board of Directors, and managed by a professional staff of 15 paid employees, of whom 3 are full-time. The staff is assisted by over 150 active volunteers who support the daily operations of the program. As a Premier Accredited Center of PATH International, our instructors are Certified in Equine Assisted Activities and the therapists are Registered with both PATH International and the American Hippotherapy Association.

From left to right: ESU Intern Molly Kuhn, Instructor Renee Vaughn, board member Adele Fagan

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Baker, CEO: cheryl@equi-librium.org

Jen Housden, Administrative Assistant: jen@equi-librium.org

Yvonne Darlington, Volunteer Coordinator: volunteercoordinator@equi-librium.org

Dave Smith, Facilities and Maintenance Manager: dave@equi-librium.org

Rachel Volk, Barn Staff Manager: rachel@equi-librium.org

Instructors

Yvonne Darlington, PATH-certified Instructor; yvonne@equi-librium.org

Christi Doyle, PATH-certified Instructor: christi@equi-librium.org

Danielle Drosnock, PATH-certified Instructor: danielle@equi-librium.org

Samantha Hartzell, PATH-certified Instructor: sam@equi-librium.org

John Murdoch, PATH-certified Driving Instructor: john@equi-librium.org

Renee Vaughn, PATH-certified Instructor: renee@equi-librium.org

Christina Wise, PATH-certified Instructor: christina@equi-librium.org

Brigita McKelvie, Instructor in Training: brigita@equi-librium.org

Devin Munoz, Instructor in Training: devin@equi-librium.org

James Veil, Instructor in Training: jim@equi-librium.org

Rachel Volk, Instructor in Training: rachel@equi-librium.org

Debra Hoffman, PTA, Hippotherapy: deb@equi-librium.org

Barn Staff

Annarose Fogler

Rose Rizzo

Brenda Rovinski 

 

Board of Directors

Colleen Krcelich, CPA, Chairperson; Werner CPA

Bernard Bujnowski, VIce Chairperson; Retired, AMR Director, PPL Utilities

Denise deMena, CPA, Treasurer

Adele Fagan, Secretary; Retired, Air Products & Chemicals

Alice Balsone; Retired, Global Engineering Systems and Solutios Manager, Air Products & Chemicals

Wenda Boyer; Owner/Artist; Braided Love

Ron Brubaker; Manufacturing VPDS/Lean Manager, Victaulic

Jennifer Cona, Scheduling Coordinator, Veritext

Mark Culp; Director of Facilities & Campus Safety, Northampton Community College

Tom Daub, President, Brown Daub Inc.

Timothy Duckworth, Esq.; Partner, Mosebach, Funt, Dayton & Duckworth, P.C.

Nancy Ehle, Community Volunteer

Liza Green, MD, Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Hospital

Mark D. Hartney; Community and Economic Development Administrator, Northampton County Economic Development

Kimberly Hirschman; Community Volunteer

Jennifer Kilareski, Community Volunteer

Margaret (Maggie) Murphy, Executive Director, NAMI

Casey Noble; Associate Project Manager, Liberty Property Trust

Lynne Paul; Community Volunteer

 - - - - -

Polly Beste; Chairperson Emeritus

 

Powered by EggZack.com